Babes in the Wood

Thame Players pantomime is back!! Meet Robin Hood and his Merry Men and the evil Sheriff of Nottingham.  And of course the Babes themselves.  A traditional story with all the elements you expect from a Thame Players panto - lots of songs and dances, lots of colour and drama, and of course lots of hilarious laughter.
Bookings begin on Monday 25th October at 9am.  Enquiries for block bookings can be made to Colleen Tudway from Monday 4th October by telephone on 01844 290888 or by email at colleentudway@btinternet.com.  Tickets cost £10 for adults and £9 for concessions.  A discount of 10% will be offered for the purchase of 10 or more tickets for any one performance

Dates & Times

Friday 03 December 2021 at 19:45
Saturday 04 December 2021 at 14:00
Saturday 04 December 2021 at 17:30
Sunday 05 December 2021 at 14:00
Sunday 05 December 2021 at 17:30
Wednesday 08 December 2021 at 19:45
Thursday 09 December 2021 at 19:45
Friday 10 December 2021 at 19:45
Saturday 11 December 2021 at 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021 at 17:30
Sunday 12 December 2021 at 14:00
Sunday 12 December 2021 at 17:30

Streaming tickets are not purchased per seat as in traditional theatre, but rather per stream, or per device. You can only purchase one stream per email address, as your access to the performance will be tied to that address. For more information about streamed events please read our FAQ.